Belgrove Appliance, Inc.

Shop

Reviews

Excellent
Based on 81 reviews
Sara Schmidt
Sara Schmidt
21/06/2023
Excellent, professional service. Replaced my 1962 Chambers' griddle with a polished show griddle from Belgrove. I was the worst emailer and kept putting off dealing with this issue in my kitchen, but Belgrove appliance was patient and checked in regularly to see if I had decided. Once received, I loved how shiny it was! Belgrove is considered a go-to for Chambers restoration due to expertise and professionalism!
Mark Lauriha
Mark Lauriha
01/06/2023
I have a 1940's vintage Tappan Gas range at one of my apartments. I had issues with flame adjustment. The Zoom call walking me through this worked great. Only thing is they only do the Zoom calls early and being on Mountain Time, I had to go over to my rental at 5:30 am to get this done, for a 6 am call. Wish there were later options available.
Wesley G
Wesley G
09/05/2023
Belgrove is a godsend! With a vintage range that we have always loved, but suddenly stopped working, and with absolutely none of our regular repair people able to deal with the specific problem on hand, we were finally advised by two different friends to turn to Belgrove. And not only could Belgrove fix what others couldn't when we were losing hope and ready to give up, Carlita Belgrove was reassuring from the moment we started talking on the phone, and I knew instinctively that we were in good hands. Following that, Robert the repairman was equally reassuring when he made his house call, and for the first time in months I knew that our problem would be solved. And it was, in no time! Thanks again for your help!
barbara carlsson
barbara carlsson
25/04/2023
I have used this company on two occasions to clear my burners for continued use, my stove is very old but with Belgrove I'm able to keep it longer than I planned, I would highly recommend them .
Tracy F
Tracy F
10/04/2023
The team at Belgrove Appliance assisted me with replacing some parts for my 1930's stove. This company's reputation within the vintage stove community is second to none for their expertise and quality of work. It was great working with them, and the parts are perfect. Highly recommend.
Debra
Debra
07/02/2023
It has been approximately 6 months since we had The Stove Lady make repairs to our Viking Range. The range continues to work nicely. The repair was challenging and she, along with the technician displayed great patience, and stayed until the job was complete and everything was working properly. Everyone from the phone service, to the initial visit, to the final repair, was polite and pleasant to work with.
Mary Mckenna-murray
Mary Mckenna-murray
16/12/2022
Carlita and her staff excellent. She has amazing knowledge on vintage stoves.
Cat Blackman
Cat Blackman
24/10/2022
Just saw you on the People's Court. Kudos to you on your win. You are a superb and smart business woman. If I ever decided to get an Antique stove, you have my business.
Randall Hornick
Randall Hornick
04/10/2022
Carlita and her team are exceptional! Within 24 hours of contacting her by phone, she had her team on site to address a mail-functioning burner on our Bluestar stove. Her team was able to repair a broken burner with a creative solution that saved us several hundred dollars. While the team was attempting the repair, she was at the same time trying to source the part in case the repair could not be done. They assessed the other components of the stove and identified and addressed another issue that would have surfaced later thus saving us future expense. Her website is very customer-centric and one of the best I have used - easy to navigate. Carlita is professional, responsive and minimal-cost-solutions-oriented. Highly Recommended!! All service companies should be this good!
Vernice Newland
Vernice Newland
21/09/2022
I had to purchase a 36" gas stove I searched for a complete year. My experience with Belgrove Appliance, the best encounter as a customer in a Longtime. "The Stove lady" and their expert team. Bravo!

Give Us Your Feedback

    Share Your Experience...


    BBB Review


    Yelp Review


    Angi Review


    Google Review

    REGISTER